Wharton Webinar Series featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett


Date and Time
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
8:00am— 9:00am

Global Conversations and his vision for Wharton's future. Sign-up Today!

unnamed_(4).jpg

Spring 2016 Wharton Webinar Series: Dean Geoffrey Garrett
Wharton Alumni Relations is pleased to announce the first Spring 2016 Wharton Webinar Series, featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett discussing the latest topics exclusively for Wharton alumni.
Capacity is limited for this Lifelong Learning event, so be sure to sign-up today!.

279.jpgGlobal Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett
Dean, Reliance Professor of Management and Private Enterprise
Wednesday, February 3
8 a.m. EST | 1 p.m. GMT | 9 p.m. HKT
12 p.m. EST | 5 p.m. GMT | 1 a.m. HKT (February 4)

About this Session
Join alumni around the world for a live, interactive webinar with Wharton Dean Geoffrey Garrett as he reflects on what he has learned during his 13-city tour, and hear his vision for Wharton's future.

Wharton Alumni Relations is excited to bring you the Global Conversations webinar, featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett, offered to our Wharton alumni community. Through January 7, 2016, registration will be open EXCLUSIVELY to members of the Wharton Global Clubs Network. If you are not already a member of our club, we encourage you to join and take advantage of this valuable benefit.

Webinar Title: Global Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett
Webinar Date: Wednesday February 3, 2016
Webinar Times: 8 a.m. EST/ 1 p.m. GMT/ 9 p.m HKT; 12 p.m. EST/ 5 p.m. GMT/ 1 a.m HKT (February 4)

Led By: Wharton Dean Geoffrey Garrett, Reliance Professor of Management and Private Enterprise

Pre-registration is available to members of Wharton Clubs. Space is limited, so register today, by following the appropriate link below:

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

About this session:

Global Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett
Moderated by two Wharton students, this alumni-exclusive webinar will feature Dean Garrett as he reflects on what he learned during the Global Conversations Tour. If you didn’t get a chance to meet Dean Garrett at one of the tour stops, or would like to hear more from him, this webinar is a terrific opportunity to ask your own questions and hear his vision for Wharton’s future.