Spring 2016 Wharton Webinar Series Schedule

Save the Dates!

Spring 2016 Wharton Webinar Series: Save the Dates

Wharton Alumni Relations is pleased to announce the Spring 2016 dates for the Wharton Webinar Series, featuring renowned Wharton faculty discussing the latest topics exclusively for Wharton alumni.

Capacity is limited for these Lifelong Learning events, so be sure to look for your email invitation.



Global Conversations featuring Dean Geoffrey Garrett
Dean, Reliance Professor of Management and Private Enterprise
Wednesday, February 3
8 a.m. EST | 1 p.m. GMT | 9 p.m. HKT
12 p.m. EST | 5 p.m. GMT | 1 a.m. HKT (February 4)

About this Session
Join alumni around the world for a live, interactive webinar with Wharton Dean Geoffrey Garrett as he reflects on what he has learned during his 13-city tour, and hear his vision for Wharton's future.



Connected Strategy: Business Model Innovation
Thursday, February 18
Noon - 1 p.m. EST

Led By: Nicolaj Siggelkow
David M. Knott Professor, Co-Director of the Mack Institute for Innovation Management
*This webinar has been postponed.


The Coming Shock in Health Care Cost Increases
Wednesday, March 2
Noon - 1 p.m. EST

Led By: Ezekiel Emanuel
Vice Provost for Global Initiatives; Chair of the Department of Medical Ethics and Health Policy; Diane v.S. Levy and Robert M. Levy University Professor; Professor of Health Care Management; Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy in the Perelman School of Medicine


Maximum Innovation with Minimal Risk: The MVP Strategy
Tuesday, April 12
Noon - 1 p.m. EDT

Led By: Laura Huang
Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship


Wednesday, April 27
Noon - 1 p.m. EDT

Led By: Barbara Kahn
Patty and Jay H. Baker Professor; Director, Jay H. Baker Retailing Center; Professor of Marketing

To access recordings of past sessions, click here and select webinars from the left sidebar.